Mellyssa Moraes – Criative Patterns https://criativepatterns.com Create intense patterns with Creative Patterns Mon, 28 Nov 2022 08:33:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i0.wp.com/criativepatterns.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/cropped-criative-patterns-nova-logo-heart.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Mellyssa Moraes – Criative Patterns https://criativepatterns.com 32 32 193061456 Fall Leaves Place Mat free quilt https://criativepatterns.com/fall-leaves-place-mat/ https://criativepatterns.com/fall-leaves-place-mat/#respond Mon, 28 Nov 2022 08:33:55 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=3443 https://criativepatterns.com/fall-leaves-place-mat/feed/ 0 3443 Christmas Quilt Traditions Free Gift Bag https://criativepatterns.com/christmas-quilt-traditions-free-gift-bag/ https://criativepatterns.com/christmas-quilt-traditions-free-gift-bag/#respond Sat, 19 Nov 2022 20:53:25 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=1720 https://criativepatterns.com/christmas-quilt-traditions-free-gift-bag/feed/ 0 1720 The Shoo Fly Quilt Pattern https://criativepatterns.com/the-shoo-fly-quilt-pattern/ https://criativepatterns.com/the-shoo-fly-quilt-pattern/#comments Thu, 01 Sep 2022 17:40:38 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=43 https://criativepatterns.com/the-shoo-fly-quilt-pattern/feed/ 2 43 Tumbling Jewels Quilt pattern Free https://criativepatterns.com/tumbling-jewels-quilt-pattern/ https://criativepatterns.com/tumbling-jewels-quilt-pattern/#respond Sun, 14 Aug 2022 03:41:16 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=3038 https://criativepatterns.com/tumbling-jewels-quilt-pattern/feed/ 0 3038 Vacation Throw Quilt Pattern https://criativepatterns.com/vacation-throw-quilt-pattern/ https://criativepatterns.com/vacation-throw-quilt-pattern/#respond Wed, 10 Aug 2022 10:00:04 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=2983 https://criativepatterns.com/vacation-throw-quilt-pattern/feed/ 0 2983 Spiral Quilt Christmas Tree Skirt free https://criativepatterns.com/spiral-quilt-christmas-tree-skirt/ https://criativepatterns.com/spiral-quilt-christmas-tree-skirt/#comments Tue, 19 Jul 2022 03:32:20 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=1071 https://criativepatterns.com/spiral-quilt-christmas-tree-skirt/feed/ 2 1071 Nordic Star Table Runner Pattern Free https://criativepatterns.com/nordic-star-table-runner-pattern/ https://criativepatterns.com/nordic-star-table-runner-pattern/#comments Wed, 06 Jul 2022 11:37:42 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=2916 https://criativepatterns.com/nordic-star-table-runner-pattern/feed/ 2 2916 Wedding Quilt Pattern Free https://criativepatterns.com/wedding-quilt-pattern-free/ https://criativepatterns.com/wedding-quilt-pattern-free/#respond Wed, 06 Jul 2022 10:29:06 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=2910 https://criativepatterns.com/wedding-quilt-pattern-free/feed/ 0 2910 Esperanza Quilt Pattern Free https://criativepatterns.com/esperanza-quilt-pattern-free/ https://criativepatterns.com/esperanza-quilt-pattern-free/#comments Sun, 03 Jul 2022 03:05:41 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=2901 https://criativepatterns.com/esperanza-quilt-pattern-free/feed/ 1 2901 Sparkle Zig Zag Quilt Pattern free https://criativepatterns.com/sparkle-zig-zag-quilt-pattern/ https://criativepatterns.com/sparkle-zig-zag-quilt-pattern/#comments Wed, 29 Jun 2022 08:08:49 +0000 https://criativepatterns.com/?p=2877 https://criativepatterns.com/sparkle-zig-zag-quilt-pattern/feed/ 1 2877